Rete Vendita

Italia

VALLE D’AOSTA
Nuti Vincenzo
+39 393 3368198
MANTOVA– BERGAMO – BRESCIA – COMO–
CREMONA – LECCO – LODI – MILANO –
MONZA E BRIANZA – SONDRIO – VARESE
Celi Giovanni
+39 346 3552705
giovanni.celi@tecnokar.it
TRENTINO-ALTO ADIGE
Borsoi Roberto
+39 335 6566651
commerciale@tecnokar.it
FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA
Borsoi Roberto
+39 335 6566651
commerciale@tecnokar.it
BOLOGNA– FERRARA – RIMINI– RAVENNA–
MODENA– FORLÌ– CESENA

Martinelli Lorenzo
+39 348 6531700
lorenzo.martinelli@tecnokar.it
PARMA – PIACENZA
Ferrari Gian Pietro
+39 349 8170477
commerciale@tecnokar.it
FIRENZE – PISA – LUCCA– MASSA –
CARRARA – LIVORNO – PRATO –
PISTOIA – GROSSETO

Nuti Vincenzo
+39 393 3368198
vincenzo.nuti@tecnokar.it
AREZZO – SIENA
Picconi Marco
+39 348 2207288
marco.picconi@tecnokar.it
CHIETI – PESCARA – TERAMO
Martinelli Lorenzo
+39 348 6531700
SARDEGNA
Spanu Francesco
commerciale@tecnokar.it

Belgium

Global Trailer Service S.P.R.L.
Z.I. Tournai Ouest II
Rue du Grand Carex 4
7503 FROYENNES
http://www.g-t-s.be

David Boyart
+32 69810821
+32 479055560
david@g-t-s.be

France

NORD-EST
Legras Industries
37, rue Marcel Paul
51206 Epernay Cedex
https://legras-industries.com/

Stéphane Lesage
+33 0621646798
slesage@legras.fr

NORD-OUEST
Legras Industries
37, rue Marcel Paul
51206 Epernay Cedex
https://legras-industries.com/

Patrice Halais
+33 0635410838
halais@legras.fr

SUD-EST
Legras Industries
37, rue Marcel Paul
51206 Epernay Cedex
https://legras-industries.com/

Stéphane Lamarche
+33 0624726310
lamarche@legras.fr

SUD-OUEST
Legras Industries
37, rue Marcel Paul
51206 Epernay Cedex
https://legras-industries.com/

Mathieu Vilatte
+33 0612833446
vilatte@legras.fr

Suisse

V.I. Véhicules Industriels SA
Route de la Plâtrière 17
Saxon
https://visasaxon.ch/

Rodriguez Francisco
+41 793747422
francisco.rodriguez@visasaxon.ch

V.I. Véhicules Industriels SA
Route de la Plâtrière 17
Saxon
https://visasaxon.ch/

Altri paesi